Board of Directors

//Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the Credit Union membership during the Annual General Meeting  (AGM) and reports to the general membership.

Responsibilities of the Board of Directors:

Controls the affairs of the Society

Establishes and revises policy

Sets dividend and loan rates

Directs operations

Russell Gulston-PRESIDENT
Judy Raghoonanan Willims
Garth Bowen
Anthony Alleng -VICE PRESIDENT
Debra Contaste
Khama Mohammed-Sooknanan
Jennifer Norton
Cynthia Carr Hosten
Denise Douglas
Cuthbert Tracey
Deborah Ann Babb
Arnim Phillips
Arnim Phillips